Janet Layug Wins the 2020 Bikini Olympia!

Last year’s Bikini Olympia runner-up, Janet Layug, took home the title at the 2020 show.

Here were the top 5 at the 2020 Bikini Olympia: 

  1. Janet Layug
  2. Jennifer Dorie
  3. Etila Santiago
  4. Angelica Teixeira
  5. Lauralie Chapados
2020 Bikini Olympia Top 5
Chris Nicoll

One thought on “Janet Layug Wins the 2020 Bikini Olympia!

  • February 9, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    Is anyone here in a position to recommend Erotic Body Massage Oil? Cheers xx


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *